美国买房常用网站

干货分享

手把手教你使用最常用的房屋查询网站,不仅是搜索房源,还有房屋周边环境,治安,学区以及房屋历史等。

找房网站

Redfin: https://www.redfin.com

Zillow: https://www.zillow.com

Realtor: https://www.realtor.com

周围治安查询

City Protect: https://cityprotect.com

Crime Mapping: https://www.crimemapping.com

学区划分及评分

Great Schools: https://www.greatschools.org

Niche: https://www.niche.com/

School Digger: https://www.schooldigger.com

学校官网

环境污染

洪水:Flood Factor https://floodfactor.com

噪音:HowLoud https://howloud.com

高压线:California Energy Commission: https://cecgis-caenergy.opendata.arcgis.com/apps/california-electric-infrastructure-app/explore

房屋历史及邻里情况

House creep:  https://www.housecreep.com

Best Neighborhood: https://bestneighborhood.org

标签

Emily Xing

旧金山硅谷职业地产经纪 | 湾区投资房顾问

Great! You've successfully subscribed.
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.